Reviewer: New year wishes Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 07:59 Title: Part 1

New year wishes, we can see all the 12 months along with the days including the festivals, significant events, birthdays of popular personalities and many more things will be present in a Happy New Year 2018 Calendar

Reviewer: Heartless Bytchh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 06:14 Title: Part 4

Thoroughly enjoyed this story. Just one problem. The boys went swimming in their clothes too much.
Speedos! I demand speedos for the next watery story.
*stamps foot*

Making the whole lake was typical full-on Dean genius. And I can see Sammy trying to warn the piskies about the demons.

Thanks for the story. It was a fun read.

Reviewer: Heartless Bytchh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 05:41 Title: Part 3

Ok, so I was wrong about the piskie. That's ok.

Daddy issues...Dean haz them. Why are you muddying the waters with them?
lol *pun fully intended*
Sam haz them too. This just brought a whole new level of crazy to the table.

I can't wait to see where this story goes from here. One thing, I like how Dean is sticking up for an innocent being that at any other time he'd be considering a Fugly and hunting it. Any demons in his vicinity better look the Hellz out, though. No Quarter, etc.

And look! Just as I was fixin' to post this, guess what comes on the radio?
"Gunter glieben glauten globen..."
"...if you need it, just say 'Yeah!' "

Rock on, boys. We love you.

Reviewer: Heartless Bytchh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 04:53 Title: Part 2

I like this Dr Chick! Another great chapter but cliffhangers are evol! This isn't the same water sprite Sammy encountered the day before. This one's creepy and now I'm worried.

Reviewer: Heartless Bytchh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 04:17 Title: Part 1

Enjoying this story. Thank you for sharing it. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 20:22 Title: Part 4

This was a fantastic case!! I look forward to reading the next one!!

*HUGS*

Reviewer: Visionairy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2010 04:51 Title: Part 1

This was a great story! It was a great blend of an interesting creature and storyline, as well as both guys very much in-character trying to figure it out. Very well written! Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Diana Martins Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2010 23:40 Title: Part 4

This is awesome chapter! Great job! Can't wait for next episode! :)

Reviewer: Diana Martins Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2010 23:06 Title: Part 3

Awesome chapter! Love it! :)

Reviewer: Diana Martins Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2010 22:55 Title: Part 2

Wow! This chapter is awesome! :)

Reviewer: Diana Martins Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2010 22:42 Title: Part 1

WOw! This is an awesome chapter! :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.